Ohio Athletic Conference

22 OAC Tennis Players Named CSC Academic All-District

The 2024 Academic All-District® Men's and Women’s Tennis teams, selected by College Sports Communicators, recognize the nation’s top studentathletes for their combined performances on the court and in the classroom. The CSC Academic All-America® program separately recognizes tennis honorees in four divisions — NCAA Division I, NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III and NAIA.

In the Ohio Athletic Conference, 9 Men's and 13 Women's Tennis student-athletes were named to the 2024 Academic All-District® Tennis teams.

Academic All-District® honorees were considered for advancement to the CSC Academic All-America® ballot. Student-athletes selected as CSC Academic All-America® finalists are denoted with an asterisk and will advance to the national ballot to be voted on by CSC members. First-, second- and third-team Academic All-America® honorees will be announced June 4 (women) and June 5 (men).

The Division III CSC Academic All-America® program is partially financially supported by the NCAA Division III national governance structures to assist CSC with handling the awards fulfillment aspects for the 2023-24 Division III Academic All-America® program. For more information about CSC Academic All-District® and Academic All-America® Teams program, visit AcademicAllAmerica.com



Anthony Markello, John Carroll University

Adam McMillen, University of Mount Union

Ryan McClure, University of Mount Union

Colton Mace, University of Mount Union

Joshua Mammen, Otterbein University

Kessler Hackenberger, Ohio Northern University

Peyton Specht, Ohio Northern University

Sam Sran, Ohio Northern University

Drew Swisher, Ohio Northern University



Rachel Smith*, Capital University

Caroline Chandler, John Carroll University

Felicity Kolb, John Carroll University 

Amelia Francisco, University of Mount Union

Abigail Franks, University of Mount Union

Erin Storrer*, Otterbein University

Lillia Walter, Otterbein University

Rachelle Moses, Otterbein University

Cassady Shough, Otterbein University

Jenna Bell, Ohio Northern University

Jamie Hurst, Ohio Northern University

Regan Landis, Ohio Northern University

Katie O'Connell, Ohio Northern University