Ohio Athletic Conference

27 Swimming & Diving Student-Athletes Named CSC Academic All-District

Greenwood, IN - The 2023-24 Academic All-District Men's and Women’s Swimming & Diving teams were announced Tuesday by College Sports Communicators, recognizing the nation’s top student-athletes for their combined performances in the pool and in the classroom. In the Ohio Athletic Conference, 14 men's and 13 women's swimming and diving student-athletes received the honor.

Academic All-District honorees were considered for advancement to the CSC Academic All-America ballot. Student-athletes selected as CSC Academic All-America finalists are denoted with an asterisk and will advance to the national ballot to be voted on by CSC members. First-, second- and third-team Academic All-America honorees will be announced April 23, 2024. 

Men's Honorees | Women's Honorees

OAC Men's Honorees

Jason Heiseler*, Baldwin Wallace University

Tommie McQueary*, Baldwin Wallace University

Bryce Liddell, John Carroll University

Daniel Argalious, John Carroll University

Joe Nadur, John Carroll University

Forrest Campbell*, John Carroll University

Jacob Hathaway, University of Mount Union

Dylan Cossin*, University of Mount Union

Lucas Starling, University of Mount Union

Michael Hubbard, University of Mount Union

Holden Cubberley*, Ohio Northern University

Charlie Spyker, Ohio Northern University

Selby Wilt, Ohio Northern University

Nathan Clark, Ohio Northern University


OAC Women's Honorees

Mallory Dondorfer*, Baldwin Wallace University

Regan Gunzy, John Carroll University

Mairin Dalziel, John Carroll University

Anna Glass, John Carroll University

Olivia Goodman*, John Carroll University 

Claire Fried*, University of Mount Union

Emma Kreber*, University of Mount Union

Emily Hauck, University of Mount Union

Isabelle Parr, University of Mount Union

Mara Brown, Ohio Northern University

Morgan Fernandez, Ohio Northern University

Annie Richters, Ohio Northern University

Marisa Savini, Ohio Northern University