Sun, Feb/19 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at Wooster
Sun, Feb/19 TBA
Men's Tennis
Ohio Northern
at Case Western Reserve
Sat, Feb/18 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis
vs. Manchester
Sat, Feb/11 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri, Feb/10 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis
at Calvin

Ohio Athletic Conference

Intercollegiate Tennis Association Academic Awards

| ITA Release (M)|   | ITA Release (W)|

The Intercollegiate Tennis Association announced its 2021 Division III Men's and Women's ITA Scholar-Athletes and All-Academic Teams on July 14. To be named an ITA Scholar-Athlete, one must have a grade point average of at least 3.5 (on a 4.00 scale) for the current academic year. An ITA All-Academic Team must have a team grade point average of 3.2 or above (on a 4.00 scale).


Baldwin Wallace University | Jonathan Brunnet
Baldwin Wallace University | Mateo Gonzalez
Baldwin Wallace University | Trey Kernan
Baldwin Wallace University | Grant Smith

Capital University | Graeme Green
Capital University |Nathan Hartzler
Capital University | Jack Schwarz

Otterbein University |Brandon Wall
Otterbein University| Nate Stevens
Otterbein University | Connor Radune
Otterbein University | Tom Ohler
Otterbein University | Boban Mihajlov
Otterbein University | Jake Mcdivitt

All-Academic Teams
Baldwin Wallace University
Capital University



Capital University |Maggie Haas
Capital University | Karen Kanke
Capital University |Josie Nichols
Capital University |Emma Price
Capital University |Maria Sadek
Capital University |Kelli Wright Lovell
Capital University |Maggie Haas
Capital University |Julia Holt Roger
Capital University |Karen Kanke Roger
Capital University |Josie Nichols Roger
Capital University |Emma Price Roger
Capital University |Maria Sadek Roger
Capital University |Rachel Smith
Capital University |Kelli Wright Lovell

Muskingum University | Jane Boyer
Muskingum University | Emma Bachman
Muskingum University | Abigail Clark
Muskingum University | Kayla Hall
Muskingum University | Gracie Andrews
Muskingum University | Kaylee Anstaett 

Otterbein University | Rachelle Moses
Otterbein University |Rachel Ferguson
Otterbein University | Julia Gillin
Otterbein University | Erin Storrer
Otterbein University | Sydney Wolf

All-Academic Teams
Capital University
Muskingum University
Otterbein University