Sat, Dec/03 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Capital
at Otterbein
Sat, Dec/03 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Marietta
at Ohio Northern
Sat, Dec/03 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wilmington
at Baldwin Wallace
Sat, Dec/03 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Muskingum
at John Carroll
Sat, Dec/03 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Mount Union
at Heidelberg

Ohio Athletic Conference

2021-22 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 30, 2021
Adrian #
Saturday, October 30
TBA
Friday November 05, 2021
Otterbein #
33
Cleveland St.
74
Friday, November 05
Final
Saturday November 06, 2021
Sunday November 07, 2021
Tuesday November 09, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Heidelberg #
45
Miami (Ohio)
90
Saturday, November 20
Final
Sunday November 21, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Wednesday December 01, 2021
Saturday December 04, 2021
Wednesday December 08, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Saturday, December 18
Cancelled
Game declared no contest (OAC COVID Protocol)
Saturday, December 18
Cancelled
Game declared no contest (OAC COVID Protocol)
Sunday December 19, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Oberlin
Tuesday, December 21
Postponed
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Thursday December 30, 2021
Geneva
Thursday, December 30
Cancelled
@ Mount Union
Friday December 31, 2021
Sunday January 02, 2022
Monday January 03, 2022
Monday, January 03
Cancelled
No contest (OAC COVID Protocol)
Tuesday January 04, 2022
Wednesday January 05, 2022
Wednesday, January 05
Cancelled
Game declared no contest (OAC COVID Protocol)
Wednesday, January 05
Cancelled
Game declared no contest (OAC COVID Protocol)
Friday January 07, 2022
Saturday January 08, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Tuesday February 01, 2022
Wednesday February 02, 2022
Saturday February 05, 2022
Sunday February 06, 2022
Wednesday February 09, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season